Tickets & Deals
Home > General Info

General Info

Board of Directors

Mower County Fairboard

Mower County Fairboard

President: Kevin Finley
Vice President: Randy Feuring
Secretary: Julie Hendrikson
Treasurer: Doug Jax
Directors: Jerry Risius
Zach Jax

Jason Duffy
Russ Slowinski
4H Representative-Position open

Grand Champion Sponsors

View full Sponsors list
Powered by
Facebook Youtube
Back to
Tickets & Deals