Tickets & Deals
Home > General Info > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Kevin Finley
Vice President: Randy Feuring
Secretary: Julie Hendrikson
Treasurer: Doug Jax
Directors: Jerry Risius
Zach Jax

Russ Slowinski
Dale Stark

Roe Naylor
4H Representative- Lasha Bungum

Picture from the 2023 Fair

Grand Champion Sponsors

View full Sponsors list
Powered by
Facebook Youtube
Back to
Tickets & Deals